stairway to vegan

Sharing a journey into the world of fabulous vegan food.

Reach out! Make a new vegan friend & tell us about it – #veganmofo day eight #vgnmf15

Leave a comment

Don’t you love to make new friends….I know I do. Since stating this blog I have found so many wonderful vegans around the world and now consider a lot of them friends.

This year is the third time I have participated in Vegan MoFo and each year, one new friend stands out. So for today’s post, I thought I would introduce you to them and showcase some of their wonderful vegan recipe’s. Please visit their blogs and enjoy their great content.

2013 was my first year blogging and during Vegan MoFo I found Luca, from the vegan kitchen of dr caligari. Luca, who is from Torino, Italy posted the most amazing recipes of cupcakes I have ever seen. He posted everything from:

Tapenade filled cupcakes with tzatziki and caramelised garlic topping

tapenade-filled-cupcakes-with-tzatziki-and-caramelised-garlic-topping

tapenade-filled-cupcakes-with-tzatziki-and-caramelised-garlic-topping

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

to Fondue cupcakes with porcini mushrooms

fondue-cupcakes-with-porcini-mushroomstwo

fondue-cupcakes-with-porcini-mushroomstwo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

to Eggplant Parmigiana cupcakes

eggplant-parmigiana-cupcakes

eggplant-parmigiana-cupcakes

 

 

Please share your thoughts